Namcot Collection (SW)

by Bandai

£21.66 £24.99

£21.66 £24.99

Sold out

Namcot Collection (English cover)

Compatible with Nintendo Switch

Works on all systems sold worldwide, a correct regional account may be required for online features.

Version: Japan
Language: English / Japanese

Namcot Collection is a collection of various Namcot titles.

Title lineup included:

- Pac-Man
- Galaga
- The Tower of Druaga
- Battle City
- Star Luster
- Family Jockey
- Yokai Dochuki
- Dragon Spirit
- Mendel Palace (Quinty)
- Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti


  •     You can save anywhere, then load many times and play it repeatedly
  •     Switch between various screen modes